上一主题 下一主题
离线blf0

发帖
财富
威望
交易币
只看楼主 倒序阅读 使用道具 0楼 发表于: 2007-03-14 | 石油求职招聘就上: 阿果石油英才网
I am new to all of you, I konw this.
      But what I really do not know is that what this forum's ultimate purpose is ...
I believe that you ( managers of this forum) should know people get here mostly because we need your help or some kind of file, and I think you all should have your
obligation to be usefull or helpful to others, or you won't set this site. But now I've got one question for you.
      Why you post a post with PRESTIGE point limit .
      Don't think that will get new comers like me crazy ? I think most of these new comers will disappear for ever once they face that matter. If you wanna get this forum prosperous you should try every mean to keep your guests here and not go away, but your action goes opposite direction.
      In the end, I hope my advice will be taken into your consideration.
      Best wishes
                                                                              blf0
评价一下你浏览此帖子的感受

精彩

感动

搞笑

开心

愤怒

无聊

灌水
离线dedream
发帖
财富
威望
交易币
只看该作者 1楼 发表于: 2007-03-14 | 石油求职招聘就上: 阿果石油英才网
请稍微抽空读一下规则,阿果资源网的办站宗旨是:我为人人,人人为我
不论是谁,都不会天生就该被别人无偿的帮助,虽然在事实上来这里的人,都能无偿的得到帮助,但您不能期望您的每个要求都能得到最满意的答复,毕竟这里只是一个免费的资源网站,没有人应该对您的问题负责。如果没有这些规则,我们论坛发展不到今天的规模,正是为了大家长久的利益,才有这些制度的出台,并经受住了长期的考验。
主论坛为新手提供了两个地方,新手园地、送分活动版,只要按要求发帖,可以很轻松的获得300财富+3威望,您去过吗?
请在您满腔愤怒或者埋怨发泄出来之前,稍微看看游戏规则,不管是在那里,都需要遵守规则,您觉得呢?
Shale gas
离线blf0
发帖
财富
威望
交易币
只看该作者 2楼 发表于: 2007-03-14 | 石油求职招聘就上: 阿果石油英才网
Thanks for your reply ...
I see fires between your words, what kind is it , nobody knows but yourself.
I posted just wanna give you some advice, but your post just wanna get me even or make an attack to some extend. If my post really made you feel bad then you can remove my post, remember, that is within your power !!!
离线blf0
发帖
财富
威望
交易币
只看该作者 3楼 发表于: 2007-03-14 | 石油求职招聘就上: 阿果石油英才网
you said you are working for everyone, but I don't think most of us think so.